Sample Event - Wine Festival

Event Details
Sample Park
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
United States
Pricing/Ticket Info
$25 through the ticket presale, $30 if purchased at the gate on the day of the event
Category 
Event Dates and Times
Time Zone (UTC-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Monday February 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM Add to Calendar
Monday March 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday April 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday May 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM Add to Calendar
Tuesday June 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday July 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday August 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM Add to Calendar
Wednesday September 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM Add to Calendar
Friday October 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM Add to Calendar
Monday November 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM Add to Calendar
Wednesday December 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM Add to Calendar
Description
Come sample wine from 25 Colorado wineries as well as specialty food & wine related gift booths will also be located throughout the park. Live entertainment starts at 12:00 noon.
Map
Address
Advertiser
Multinational Joe Sample
I am the Corporate President of XYZ Commercial. It is my goal to take this company to the top. I am on the look out for long term investments and qualified individuals to ensure I reach my goal.

View Count 27